FIND THE DETAILED TIME SCHEDULE WITH ALL COMPETITION TIMES HERE

As of 30/07/2019 Subject to change

World Cup apron communication

Here you can meet us to get into a conversation together. We look forward to seeing you!

16.06.2019

13.-14.07.2019

10.08.2019

16.-18.08.2019

06.-08.09.2019

Dresden Open Government Quarter Day

Narrow gauge railway festival Freital

20 years of summer toboggan run Altenberg

Dresden City Festival

Day of the SaxonRiesa

World Cup Week 1

  • Tuesday, 18.02.2020

    14:00 Training double bob steams for women and men

  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

    14:00 Training double bob steams for women and men

  • Thursday, 20.02.2020

    11:00 Final training of women's double bobsleigh
    11:30 Final training two-man bob of the men

    19:00 Opening Event

  • Friday, 21.02.2020

    14:00 Double Bob Women - 1st Race
    15:30 Double Bob Women - 2nd Race

  • Saturday, 22.02.2020

    11:20 Men's Bob - 1st Race
    12:50 Men's Bob - 2nd Race
    15:30 Double Bob Women - 3rd Race
    17:00 Double Bob Women - 4th Race

  • Sunday. 23.02.2020

    14:30 Men's Bob - 3rd Race
    16:00 Double Bob Men - 4th Race

World Cup Week 2

  • Monday, 24.02.2020

    14:00 Training Skeleton Women and Men

  • Tuesday, 25.02.2020

    09:00 Training Skeleton Women and Men
    14:00 Training Four-man Bob

  • Wednesday, 26.02.2020

    09:00 Final Training Skeleton Women
    10:30 Final Training Skeleton Men
    14:00 Training Four-man Bob

  • Thursday, 27.02.2020

    10:00 Skeleton Men - 1st Race
    12:00 Skeleton Men - 2nd Race

    15:00 Final training Four-man bob

  • Friday, 28.02.2020

    09:30 Skeleton Women - 1st Race
    11:00 Skeleton Women - 2nd Race

    13:00 Skeleton Men - 3rd Race
    15:00 Skeleton Men - 4th Race

  • Saturday, 29.02.2020

    09:30 Skeleton Women - 3rd Race
    11:00 Skeleton Women - 4th Race

    13:30 Four-man bob - 1st race
    15:00 Four-man bob - 2nd race

  • Sunday, March 01, 2020

    10:00 Mixed Team Event Skeleton

    13:00 Four-man bob - 3rd race
    14:30 Four-man bob - 4th race

    Closing ceremony

Balance as of 12.06.2019 Subject to change

wm-footer-swoosh-fullsize